Contactgegevens raadsleden

De heer L.C.M. (Louis) van den Broek

Fractievoorzitter CDA
Louis van den Broek
Stuivezandeseweg 39d
4882 NG Klein Zundert
tel. 06-22497125
l.van.den.broek@zundert.nl

De heer J.M. (Jan) Aarts

CDA
Jan Aarts
Conijnsberghe 10
4891 BK Rijsbergen
tel. 06-48673905
j.aarts@zundert.nl

De heer G.J.C. (Gert-Jan) Paulussen

CDA
Gert-Jan Paulussen
Molenstraat 28
4881 CS Zundert
tel. 06-29067556
g.paulussen@zundert.nl

Mevrouw F.J.C. (Freya) Ruiter - Nouws

CDA
Freya Ruiter - Nouws
Waaijenbergstraat 17
4881 NB Zundert
tel. 06-18739876
f.nouws@zundert.nl

De heer F.M.A.P. (Floor) Vreijsen

Fractievoorzitter VVD
Floor Vreijsen
Nassaustraat 2
4891 ZZ Rijsbergen
tel. 06-53374378
f.vreijsen@zundert.nl

Mevrouw R.J.J. (Rachel) Oostvogels

VVD
Rachel Oostvogels
Blokenstraat 12a
4885 JH Achtmaal
tel. 06-12329669
r.oostvogels@zundert.nl

De heer B. (Bas) Arnouts

VVD
Bas Arnouts
Katerstraat 54
4881 AS Zundert
tel. 06-42610050
b.arnouts@zundert.nl

De heer F.W. (Fred) Paludanus

VVD
Fred Paludanus
Spechtstraat 39
4881 WV Zundert
tel. 06-10760972
f.paludanus@zundert.nl

De heer M.J.J. (René) de Bruijn

Fractievoorzitter Dorpsbelangen
René de Bruijn
Schoolakker 1
4891 CX Rijsbergen
tel. 06-53365990
r.de.bruijn@zundert.nl

Mevrouw C.J.M. (Ine) Timmers

Dorpsbelangen
Ine Timmers
Ettensebaan 25
4891 TG Rijsbergen
tel. 06-51327647
i.timmers@zundert.nl

De heer A.J.M. (Ad) van Exsel

Dorpsbelangen
Ad van Exsel
Paandijksestraat 8
4891 PV Rijsbergen
tel. 06-11362977
a.van.exsel@zundert.nl

Mevrouw P.A.J.M. (Ellie) Kools - Hereijgers

Fractievoorzitter Ondernemend Platteland (ONPL)
Ellie Kools - Hereijgers
Nieuwmoerseweg 21
4885 KJ Achtmaal
tel. 06-12046917
e.kools@zundert.nl

Mevrouw L.J.C. (Lieke) Michielsen

Ondernemend Platteland (ONPL)
Lieke Michielsen
van den Berghstraat 18
4885 AH Achtmaal
tel. 06-41419577
l.michielsen@zundert.nl

De heer J.A.E. (Jos) Willemsen

Ondernemend Platteland (ONPL)
Jos Willemsen
Biggelaarstraat 1
4881 JA Zundert
tel. 06-51426755
j.willemsen@zundert.nl

De heer T.H.F. (Take) de Beer

Fractievoorzitter D66
Take de Beer
Kerkakkerstraat 1a
4891 AE Rijsbergen
tel. 06-10277699
t.de.beer@zundert.nl

Mevrouw L. (Leezan) van Wijk

D66
Leezan van Wijk
Prinsenstraat 16
4881 VB Zundert
tel. 06-17418166
l.v.wijk@zundert.nl

De heer A.A.M. (André) Gulden

Fractievoorzitter Onafhankelijke Partij Zundert (OPZ)
André Gulden
Huisakkerstraat 1
4891 ZM Rijsbergen
tel. 06-53705165
a.gulden@zundert.nl

H.M.C. (Linda) Jorissen-Oomen

Onafhankelijke Partij Zundert (OPZ)
Linda Jorissen - Oomen
Klein Heistraat 16/K222
4884 ME Wernhout
tel. 06-44694380
L.jorissen-oomen@zundert.nl

De heer G.F.J. (Geert) Aerts

Fractievoorzitter Lokaal Perspectief
Geert Aerts
Hogestraat 24
4891 CB Rijsbergen
tel. 06-51511449
g.aerts@zundert.nl

Nevenfuncties raadsleden

U treft hier een overzicht van de nevenfuncties van de raadsleden per 10 maart 2020.